Chestnut at Cemetery

wpid-img_20150415_214842.jpgThis was a beautiful picture I captured of a chestnut laying on cemetery grounds.  I actually didn’t know what it was at the time I shot the photo, but I loved the shape and unique color of it, especially amidst the bright green of the grass.  This photo highlights one of my favorite concepts in photography as well, and that is the concept of shooting from odd angles.  Being on the ground with this neat little artifact made for a much more artistic composition

Paint Your Thoughts Here

